The list for April

Standard

Overall, it was a great month. Not so much that they were all fabulous books – cuz there were a few that were thrown against the wall – but just that I was really able to make a dent in my TBR pile. Which always makes me happy. I’m really hoping I can eliminate it by summer. I hope. There are so many on my shelves that I’d love to be able to do a reread of but I need to get the new ones out of the way first.

Although I did do a reread of Julie Garwood’s Ransom this month. Another board was chatting about this book and it made me want to read it again – so I did, on Friday night.

Here’s my list for the month:

Lisa Kleypas – Devil in Winter (4.5)
Kathy Love – Wanting What you get (3.5)
Janet Chapman – Only With a Highlander (4)
Tracy Janzen – Crazy Cool (4.5)
JR Ward – Lover Eternal (4)
Katie MacAlister – Blow Me Down (2.5)
Gaelen Foley – His Wicked Kiss (4.5)
Johanna Lindsey – Tender Rebel (4)
Jaid Black – Sins of the Father (3.5)
Lora Leigh – Surrender (4)
Julia Quinn – Its In His Kiss (4)
Lori Foster – Jude’s Law (3)
Julie Garwood – Ransom (4)
Eve Silver – Dark Desires (2.5)
Deanna Lee – Undressing Mercy (2.5)

Leave a Reply

