I’m so embarassed!!!

Standard

I met my husband at home for lunch today. And, um well… we got a little romantic (woo-hoo for me – isn’t sex in the middle of the day great???). Anyway, I got dressed and rushed back to work. Two hours later, I leaned down to get something out of my bottom drawer in my office and I looked down and saw seams. On the outside of my shirt. oh crap. I put my shirt on inside out after our little rendevous!!!

Just thought I’d give everyone a little chuckle at my stupidity. Have a great weekend!

Oh and three posts today – I think that makes up for my laziness of the past couple weeks. Forgive me?

Leave a Reply

