slogging my way through blogger

Standard

This is the first blog either Jen or I have ever started up and its definitely not code I’m familiar with. I’ve been using HTML for about seven years or more now and have a more than intermediate understanding of it but god damn it, blog code is confusing to me. I’m not used to CSS coding either, which isn’t helping me out any.

As I’m getting a bit tired of the same template I thought I’d play around and try out some different things – so bear with me through it.

4 responses »

  1. I really like that banner! Verra nice!

    At least you have more than an intermediate understanding of html. I’m completely lost when it comes to any kind of code at all.

    Thank goodness I have fabulous friends to do it for me…er, help me when I need it. LOL

Leave a Reply

