JR Ward’s Lover Awakened

Standard


How many people are anxiously awaiting the release of Lover Awakened in the fall??

Of all the Brotherhood men, I think Zsadist is going to be my favourite. He’s already my favourite just from reading the first two books of the series. I’m always a sucker for a tortured soul … and I don’t think you can get much more tortured than Zsadist.

I am absolutely green with envy for all of those people who were lucky enough to get an ARC of JR Ward’s Lover Awakened – I wasn’t the lucky one from our review site to get it. Damn it, I’m going to have to wait all the way till fall.

I’m wondering, thanks to Fiona and Angie‘s blogs, exactly how many hits putting the words ‘ARC JR Ward Lover Awakened’ in a post is actually going to generate … LOL … I think I’ll keep track.

9 responses »

  1. I have no idea how to track that. I have Stat Counter – but I don’t know how it works that well – no surprise there.

    I haven’t read the second one yet so I’m not on the “waiting impatiently” list. And – nothing to do with the topic – but can I ask what is the thing on the left side of you banner? Everytime I come here I look at and try and figure out what the heck it is.

  2. LOL – on the left side is a rose. I screwed it up, I wasn’t paying attention and put the rose layer underneath the other little scribbles, so now it looks funny. I’ll have to fix it eventually.

  3. you know, so many people have taken my advice and used this little trick to up hits, I wonder if I can use my evil influence in other ways?

  4. I’m so very jealous of those who got an ARC. I wanted one desperately! *sigh*

    I bet you’ll get tons of Google hits from this. hehehe

    LOL @ Angiew.

  5. It really works, my hits aren’t as good as Angie’s, but it’s funny to see all the google searches.

    Kristie–go into your statcounter account, click on “my projects”, click on the bar graph which is in the middle of the screen, then click on “recent came from” on the left sidebar. That will give you a list of all your visitors including the times the visited in the last 24 hours..

  6. I googled this search phrase ‘ARC JR Ward Lover Awakened’ and Angie’s website is the first two hits and several more below that as well. Tara Marie’s website shows up on the first couple pages of hits as well.

    I checked out the first 15 pages and for some reason neither Fiona’s post nor mine catches the Google eye. Wonder why? It was to the point on page 15 that it was just one of those words in the phrase it was picking up.

  7. I’m so hating on those of you guys who got ARC’s of Lover Awakened…how jealous I am of you guys! *sigh*

    I hit up Fiona’s site because I saw it…LOL.

    So, for those of you guys who DO have ARC, did you guys read it and is it good? Can you tell us that much? All us non special people who didn’t get one? LOL.

  8. I would have soooo loved an ARC for this book. I’m more a Rhage and Phury girl but I still like Z. 🙂

Leave a Reply

