Big Brother 7

Standard

… and it starts tonight. Woohoo! Well actually I think tonight is just where they are going to introduce all the 20 candidates and then America has to vote to whittle it down to …. well it doesn’t say what to vote it down to.

I’m excited! Mostly because there isn’t a god damn other thing on TV in the summer and I’ve been going through withdrawals since May.

Any ideas on who will be some of the candidates? Marcellas for sure …

Big Brother 7 shows on CBS at 8pm Eastern time.

6 responses »

  1. I CAN’T WAIT!!! We get to start voting at midnight (well, tomorrow for most of us will be soon enough). I’d like to see:

    Bunky (he and Marcellas would be a hoot because Marcellas would tell him to quit crying already!)

    Dr. Evil – Will maybe – I can’t remember his name for sure but he won.

    James – he played the game so well last time.

    Howie got on my nerves but he was entertaining.

    And remember the middle aged guy who sort of went crazy and dressed up in the chicken suit. He’d be kind of funny.

  2. It is, Sam! Its funny as hell!

    So we’ve got:

    Bunky
    Alison
    Dana
    Danielle
    Diane
    Erika
    George
    Howie
    Ivette
    James
    Janelle
    Jase
    Kaysar
    Lisa
    Marcellas
    Michael
    Mike
    Monica
    Nakomis
    Will

    And its got to be narrowed down to just 12 … my choices would be:

    Dana
    Danielle
    Diane
    Erika
    Howie
    Ivette
    James
    Janelle
    Kaysar
    Lisa
    Marcellas
    Will

  3. Here are the 12 I’d like to have back in the house:

    Bunky – because he cries and I can laugh at him

    Danielle – because she’s funny and will cause drama

    Chicken George – how can you not vote for Chicken George?

    Howie – he’s such a goofball

    James – he will play the game better than probably anyone

    Janelle – she’s a player too

    Jase – only because the size of his ego makes him entertaining – no way he’ll win

    Kaysar – he’s an upstanding guy

    Marcellas – he loves looking at himself in the mirror and he cries too – now that’s entertaining!

    Cowboy – I only want to see him fall down breakdancing then they can vote him out

    Mike Boogie – the other people annoyed me more

    Dr. Evil/Will – I can give James a run for his money

    Val – I’m trying to ignore that you wanted Ivette. I was so sick and tired of her last time. I wanted someone to punch her in the throat. And that crap that she started with Kaysar that he had no respect for women??? She pulled that out of her ass. I couldn’t STAND Ivette.

  4. I liked her in the beginning. She did get extremely annoying now that you mention it when she cried ALL the time about Cappy and her family.

    I can’t handle Jase. I just can’t do it. I’ll cry myself if they let him back in the house.

  5. Now that I think a little more about it, there are some people I would love to have back in the house JUST so I could watch them get evicted again.

    I’d love to watch Ivette have to walk out that door 1st, then, have Jase walk out, Diane get the boot just when she’s starting to think she’s safe. Oooohhhhh, that would be good TV!

Leave a Reply

