Out today – Julia Quinn’s newest Bridgerton

Standard


Julia Quinn’s On The Way To The Wedding is out today! Woohoo!!

How many are rushing out to buy it? This is Gregory’s story, the last of the Bridgertons. I’m going to pick it up at Walmart and they are notorious here for not putting them out on the day of release. Drives me insane.

And to celebrate the release JQ is guest-blogging at Romance By The Blog all of today and has been answering loads of questions!

Take a peek! 🙂

9 responses »

  1. Too funny. My Wal-Mart is notorious for putting them out early. LOL

    I’ll be buying this one for sure, but I’m not in a major rush. Probably on payday. 😉

  2. I’m totally running to the store to get this book after work! Although, I probably wont’ get to it until next week though, but I’m looking forward to it!

    And my Wal Mart puts it out the day of, I always have to wait until the lug it out of the boxes, on the day it comes out!

  3. I picked it up at BAM right after work. I was surprised it didn’t get a special display (bastards).

    …Fi

  4. I keep seeing talk of these Quinn books everywhere. They really that good? Maybe I’ll have to one out someday.

  5. dancechica — the Quinn books referred to here are the Bridgerton series, a family of eight based Regengy novels.

    Really good! You should give them a try!

  6. In order, they are as follows:

    Book 1: The Duke and I
    Book 2: The Viscount Who Loved Me
    Book 3: An Offer From A Gentleman
    Book 4: Romancing Mr. Bridgerton
    Book 5: To Sir Phillip, With Love
    Book 6: When He Was Wicked
    Book 7: It’s In His Kiss
    Book 8: On The Way to the Wedding

Leave a Reply

