September Reads

Standard

I was doing so well at the beginning of the month, I think I got about five of these done within the first week. And then blahhhhh … it went down hill from there.

September – Total 9
Lisa Kleypas – Scandal in Spring
Kinley MacGregor – Sword of Darkness
JR Ward – Lover Awakened
MJ Rose – Lying in Bed
Tara Jenzan – Crazy Kisses
Tara Janzen – Crazy Love
Julia Quinn – On The Way To The Wedding
Mary Janice Davidson – Undead and Unreturnable
Suzanne Enoch – Lady Rogue

8 responses »

  1. I only read 2 books the entire month of Sept –

    Sarah Elliott’s “The Rake’s Proposal”
    and
    Jayelle Drewry’s “Waking Annabel”

    It’s worse than sucking…

  2. Hey I have you all beat. I’ve been reading the same 2 books for like 2 1/2 months now – that’s just crazy. It’s been so crazy that I don’t get to sneak my reading time in.

  3. Woops – correction. I actually read 5 books in Sept. I forgot there were some on the previous page. I know 5 is still paltry but it’s not near as pathetic as 2. The other 3 were:

    “Sweet Deception” by Brietta Bell
    “The Proper Care & Feeding of Husbands” by Dr. Laura Schlessinger
    and
    “Give Him the Slip” by Geralyn Dawson

    AND I’ve already finished one book for October. Jennifer Crusie’s “Don’t Look Down” I’m off to a much better start!

Leave a Reply

