How many of me?

Standard

Hmmmm … I got this from Zeek who put it up on her blog a few days ago.

HowManyOfMe.com
Logo There are:
0
people with my name
in the U.S.A.

How many have your name?

Now … I have to say I think its wrong. The form says that there are 0 people in the US that have my first name. And 0 people that have my last name. Now, really, I do believe that there are NO other people who have both of my names but I don’t believe that there are no other Valeen’s in the United States. I actually know there are other Valeen’s b/c I’ve done searches … hehe.

3 responses »

  1. There’s 42 other people out there with my name, my whole name…and my real name is Rowena, I would’ve thought there was less than that, but what do I know? I find that odd that there are NO Valeens out here, I think there are…they’re tricking you, V…seriously. LOL.

    Happy Halloween sweets!

  2. That site says there are about 1.4 million people with the first name of Jennifer but I’ve heard there are 28 million so I think that site is wrong. It says there are almost 33,000 with my current last name and 154 people that match my first and last names. Weird

Leave a Reply

