Valeen’s Wish List

Standard

I was out browsing blogs this morning and there are so many good books that are coming out, alot of which came out in October that I didn’t even see around.

So I’m making myself a list. 🙂

Must Love Dragons – Stephanie Rowe – November 2006
Pink Jinx – Sandra Hill – November 2006
Light My Fire – Katie Macalister – October 2006 **bought
The Sinful Nights of a Nobleman – Jillian Hunter – October 2006
Knight Of Darkness – Kinley Macgregor – October 2006 **bought
Thief In A Kilt – Sandy Blair – October 2006 **bought
The Wicked Games of a Gentleman – Jillian Hunter – September 2006
I’m In No Mood For Love – Rachel Gibson – September 2006
Her Only Desire – Gaelen Foley – March 2007
Slow Burn – Julie Garwood – December 2006
Santa Baby – Jennifer Crusie – October 2006
The Stranger In Her Bed – Janet Chapman – January 2007
Valley of Silience – Nora Roberts **bought
Crazy Sweet – Tara Janzen **bought

Waiting for them to come out in mass market:
All U Can Eat – Emma Holly – April 2006
Darkfever – Karen Marie Moning – October 2006
Shadow Dance – Julie Garwood – December 2006
You Dont Know Jack – Erin McCarthy – September 2006
High Stakes – Erin McCarthy – July 2006
Date With The Other Side – Erin McCarthy – February 2007
Heiress For Hire – Erin McCarthy – December 2005
Pregnancy Test – Erin McCarthy – September 2005
Bit The Jackpot – Erin McCarthy – May 2006

2 responses »

  1. Some great ones here. I’m a huge Erin McCarthy fan, and the Emma Holly “All U Can Eat” is really hot and sexy. Loved it. The Rachel Gibson one was pretty good too.

    Hey Valeen, we miss ya over @ RBTB. Don’t be a stranger 🙂

  2. Hey Stacy! I try, I really do but I find I’m so far behind and then I can’t keep up b/c there are just so many new posts. I still pop by to read, I just rarely comment since I can’t keep up with reading 100 comments. hehehe — its a good thing for Michelle though, that the blog has had such wicked success!

Leave a Reply

