the next TO DIE FOR

Standard

Well, shit, today I found out that Linda Howard is making a series out of Blair Mallory and Wyatt. Woohoo. TO DIE FOR was one of my favourite LH books, so this is something I’m really looking forward to. Although I’m not so sure about the romance in the book since we’ve already passed the sex and the I Love You’s but what the hell.

Its out at the end of this month.


Mass Market Paperback
ISBN: 0345486587
Pub. Date: November 28, 2006
Series: Blair Mallory Series, #2
Sales Rank: 206

3 responses »

  1. Sounds good to me. She could be on the verge of another “In Death” series like JD Robb/Nora Roberts… and we’d all LOVE that for sure!

  2. really? I wasn’t even able to get through the first couple chapters of the first IN DEATH.

    Got your email, Ames, I may be asking loads of questions while I try it out. LOL

  3. I’ve got this one on pre order but gosh I hope it gets to me soon…I loved To Die For, can’t wait to see more of those characters!

Leave a Reply

