Guess the Book

Standard

I saw this tag on some other blogs and thought it was cute. I wasn’t tagged but I’m stealin’ it anyway. ;0

grab that book

1. Grab the nearest book.
2. Open to page 123.
3. Find the fifth sentence.
4. Post the text of the next four sentences on your blog along with these instructions.

Can you guess my book?

She didn’t know where Alex was taking her, only knew she was safe inhis arms. She gave herself over to the blissful surrender and found that surrender was also fulfillment.
He’d known all along where they were going, yet never before had he felt so out of control or felt such overwhelming passion. He wanted to show her the stars.

7 responses »

  1. Oh see now I liked the Bride so much better then my rencet JG reread, The Prize. I think I liked The Wedding as well! What’s the one where the heroine brings the two scrapping factions under her husband together by making a kilt out of both the clans cloth? Or was that Lindsey?? No I’m sure it was JG … loved that one too!

  2. Yay! 🙂

    I’ve just read a pile of Garwoods. The Bride and the Wedding were great. Not sure why the rest seem to all get A ratings at AAR though.

Leave a Reply

