2007 Reads – Jennifer

Standard

I’m late in starting this post (sorry – I’ve been busy so far this year). I will continue to update it with the books as I read them. So far, my total book count is 9:

February Reads (3):
The Raider by Jude Deveraux (9)
Elena’s Destiny by Lisette Allen (7)
Menage by Emma Holly (7)

January Reads (6):
Reading Between the Lines by Rick Hamlin (6)
Lost in NashVegas by Rachel Hauck (5)
Sweet Home Carolina by Patricia Rice (8)
Causing Havoc by Lori Foster (7)
My Lady Knight by Jocelyn Kelley (8)
Rogue’s Salute by Jennifer Blake (8)

Here is my grading scale:
1 – sucked
2 – bad
3 – mediocre
4 – decent
5 – okay
6 – good
7 – pretty good
8 – very good
9 – great
10 – excellent

Leave a Reply

