They’re here!!!

Standard

I LOVE LOVE LOVE these caramel eggs. You can only get them around Easter so I don’t eat them very often – which is probably a really good thing when you consider that each egg has 9 grams of fat and 170 calories.
g
g
I HATE the cream filled eggs. Yuck – they’re white with a big yellow “yolk” that looks all gross and nasty. ICK!
g
g
Another one of my favorite candies that you can only get this time of year are the Reese’s Pieces eggs. They’re just like regular Reese’s Pieces but are a little bigger and the size of an egg. YUM!!!
One response »

  1. That looks really sweet…my teeth are hurting, I’m not a big fan of chocolate and caramel alone..it’s gotta have nuts or something else in it for me to enjoy it!

Leave a Reply

