Dolphins & SeaLions

Standard
These little guys were the absolute smartest, cutest animals I’ve ever seen. They love attention, and do anything to get it.

I was a bit freaked out about swimming in the big ole bottomless ocean with the dolphins but managed to get through it. I don’t like when I can’t see the bottom of the water to begin with, although I’m a strong swimmer (and love it!).

The page isn’t quite finished, I need to add something in the top corner to finish it off but haven’t found that something yet.

This seems to be a trend with me, I always leave my pages unfinished. I can never find, or figure out, that last little tidbit to pull it all together.

3 responses »

  1. Yoy’ve been doing a lot of scrapbooking lately! I’m very impressed. They’re really good layouts too. Keep up the great work!

  2. hahahahahahahahahaha! Oh my, no I didn’t. You’re the first person to notice.

    heehhee, sorry bout that. Will have to fix that.

Leave a Reply

