Holiday, Anniversary and Special Occasion Sex

Standard
I have a sort of rule: You should have sex for every special occasion. I figure, it makes the occasion even more specialer (I know that’s not a real word but I used it anyway).  Christmas, birthdays, 2nd Tuesday of the month, payday, New Years, 500th blog post, etc. – all these should be celebrated by great sex. I don’t know why, really, I think you need to have sex on all special occasions but I think you should. It could have something to do with all the romance books I’ve read over the years. They always have sex on all the special occasions. However, most romance novels never have to deal with “that time of the month”.Have you ever noticed that? Very rarely is there any mention of “Aunt Flo” making an appearance in a romance novels. That’s not very realistic.

That reminds me of something Hubby said earlier this week. He has a theory that if he just goes after “it” all the time that I’ll get sick of it. I strongly encouraged him to test that theory out. He said never mind )

One response »

  1. I agree! You know, there are women who only have sex on special occasions. I learned that in a college class on sexuality, if you’ll believe it.

Leave a Reply

