Daily Finds

Standard

Just some fab finds I’ve found through some other bloggers today: 

For all of your scrappers out there, you’ll know just how much a Clip-It-Up actually costs, and how we’d love to all have one. Well check out this amazing at home project that costs about 10 bucks and does the exact same thing. I acutally already have somethign similar posted underneath of my shelves, but I used a five foot dowel, and curtain rod holders on the ends. But I’m definitely goin to by the rubber grommets as mine keeps falling out of the holders.

http://outtathisfunk.blogspot.com/2008/01/sticker-gripper.html

 I love this layout – http://paperandink.typepad.com/thegoodlife/2008/01/love-story–mak.html

And I’ve been so excited over my new scrapbooking monthly kit I joined up for at Studio Calico. some of the latest trends, and I love how its all put together to coordinate for you. I’m a “stealer of layouts” of a sorts, although I do give credit when needed, so I lovet hat they also have a gallery each month from the design team.

And check out this website that offers free graph paper that you can download and print to use in your layouts, that I found through Dina at her ponderings blog. 
http://www.incompetech.com/graphpaper/

Valeen

Leave a Reply

