Funny Thing

Standard

Hubby is at my office today helping file about 6 boxes of stuff an insurance company sent to me.  He has extremely neat handwriting so he’s being a huge help.  He did say something funny I thought I would share.  He mentioned my pretty face soothed him this morning (being goofy) and I mentioned that I wasn’t even with him at the time, to which he responded:

 “Honey, I carry a picture of your pretty face around in my mind all the time.”  Sweet, huh?  Yeah, he’s still a goof ball but he makes me laugh.

 Sorry this is so quick but I did mention the 6 boxes of stuff that requires my attention, right?  Will write again soon.

Jennifer

One response »

Leave a Reply

