My Version of Kelli’s Mosaic

Standard

I thought this was cool so I did one too:

Questions:
1. What is your first name? Jennifer
2. What is your favorite food? Mashed potatoes
3. What high school did you go to? Mt. Juliet High School TN
4. What is your favorite color? Green
5. Who is your celebrity crush? Ryan Reynolds
6. Favorite drink? Dr. Pepper (does this really need any explanation, though?)
7. Dream vacation? Scotland.  It could also have been Ireland, Norway, Australia, Austria, Sweden, England
8. Favorite dessert? Fried Cheesecake!
9. What you want to be when you grow up? Owner of a scrapbook store/photography studio
10. What do you love most in life? My family
11. One Word to describe you. I couldn’t come up with one so I asked my Hubby and he said “passionate”
12. Your flickr name. Tatrd – this was the only picture that came up.

Jennifer\'s Mosaic

Jennifer

Leave a Reply

