Things Kelli hates #1

Standard

I hate when I’m driving in front of a grocery store, or any kind of store, and a customer has walked out and is standing there like, “I don’t know, are they going to let me cross?  I know they’ve stopped their car, but should I stand here like an idiot for 2 or 3 seconds?”  Hey buddy, once you finally decide to cross, please don’t lollygag and walk as slow as a turtle stuck in molasses.  If I let you cross, please get the lead out so that I can stop wasting my time and move on!  I think people just do this to piss me off, sometimes.

Leave a Reply

