Here’s your chance to talk about yourself

Standard

Hi everyone,

A blog I read recently asked these questions of its readers, and it was really interesting to read everyone’s answers!  We’d like to know more about you, too, so leave a comment with your answers!

1. How old are you? Male/female? Married/single? Gay/straight?
2. How often do you stop by?
3. What kind of posts do you most enjoy?
4. How many blogs a day do you read?
5. What would everyone be surprised to know about you?
6. What do you consider your top-3 online daily must-reads?

We can’t wait to read what you have to say!

~Kelli

5 responses »

  1. 1-34, Female, Married, Straight
    2-Daily
    3-Everyday Life, Books, Photography…most everything
    4-About 5
    5-I am pretty boring, but I guess that I would leave my regular, too-good-to-be-true job in a minute to stay at home and become a domestic goddess.
    6-OMG! on Yahoo (A girl has to get her gossip on!), Etsy.com daily forums, Retro Handmade Etsy Street Team Blog

  2. Kitschkrafts, thanks for the comment! I love etsy.com and just bought a bag off there last week. Should be getting it today! Do you sell handmade things on there? Send me a link to your shop, if so!

  3. Well, I have a shop. No sales yet, but I am continuing to plug away…
    Check it out!

    kitschdesigns.etsy.com

    Thanx-EH

  4. Oh gosh, I didn’t know that was you, Erika! I love those window pane baby blankets. You’re so talented! You should make little a-line dresses and stuff out of that retro fabric. If I had a little girl, I’d buy the heck out of that stuff, personally.

Leave a Reply

