“Fall”Cleaning

Standard

I’ve decided that both my office and my house need a “fall” cleaning day. When I mentioned this to Hubby he said he’d never heard of  “fall” cleaning. I told him I thought of it since we hadn’t done spring cleaning, to which he replied, “Oh”.

So, today we had “fall” cleaning day at the office. Now I’m hot and a little sweaty but is smells and looks lovely.  We did some major cleaning – the outside windows are sparkly and I even dragged our mini fridge outside to defrost the world’s tiniest freezer. It’s dusted, vacuumed, scrubbed and done.  Now – if only tiny elves would sneak into my house while I finish out the workday and do everything there that we just got finished doing at my office I’d be a very happy lady.  Pretty please?

Leave a Reply

