It’s FRIDAY!!!

Standard

Not much to say today. I’m doing my little butt-shakin’ dance that it’s Friday. We’re trying to decide if we’re going to dinner with my daughter tonight so Hubby can see her new apartment all decorated. Then, Hubby needs to DECIDE ALREADY if he’s going to one of his many high school reunions (they have one about every 2 years) tomorrow night. He’s changed his mind about 4,000 times and he still hasn’t decided. My sister has informed me that I MUST edit the football pictures I took of my nephew a couple weeks ago so she can scrapbook them. AND I also need to carve out time to set up the guest bedroom in the old TV room now that we’ve moved that into daughter’s old bedroom. This weekend very well may be exhausting but it’s still the weekend and I’m pumped!

Leave a Reply

