Tuesday Truth #22 – Fake gum chewing is hard

Standard

I have no idea why this came up in conversation between my husband and me last week, but it did. We talk about random, weird things quite often, though. Anyway, have you ever tried to act like you’re chewing gum when there’s really nothing in your mouth? It’s hard, if not impossible! I mean, anyone can smack their lips together, but to look like you’re chewing gum convincingly? It’s really difficult and truly takes talent.

Now, look in the mirror (I’m looking at my reflection in my office window) and try it. If nothing else, you’ll start laughing at how idiotic you look.

~Kelli

Leave a Reply

