A new post? Well, it has only been 2 years and 6 months :)

Standard

Anyone still here? Sorry for the long delay. Not sure what happened to us but we got in a non-writing funk and just kind of quit.  What’s been new with you?

Me? I’ve gotten on this quest to get rid of my two 3-inch 3-ring notebooks of recipes that reside on top of my microwave and gather dust.  Instead, I’ve decided to put everything on Pinterest. This way, I have access to my recipes anywhere on the planet. Clever, huh? The problem with this is my personal family recipes. It means I have to make all of them so I can Pin them.

So, I’d be expecting at least several new posts over the coming weeks. Today – I have TWO for you! Here we go!!

Jennifer

Leave a Reply

